Anthony Quimby - President

Quimby Signs, Inc.
Buffalo, New York
quimbysigns@hotmail.com

Paul Tripp - Past President

Classic Signs Inc.
Amherst, New Hampshire
PTripp@classicsignsnh.com

Matt Lauretano - Vice President

Lauretano Sign Group
Terryville, Connecticut
matt@lauretano.com

Christopher Flejtuch - Treasurer

Quality Quick Signs
Depew, New York
chris@qualityquicksigns.com

Rachel Wolfgang - Secretary

Poyant Signs
New Bedford, Massachusetts
RWolfgang@poyantsigns.com

Michael Leary - Director

Sundance Sign & Design
Dover, New Hampshire
mike@sundancesign.com

John Tomasko - Director

Tomasko & Associates
Seymour, Connecticut
signsjohn@aol.com

Joe Mauldin - Director

Alliance Franchise Brands
Middle River, Maryland
joem@alliancegg.com

Bruce Walker - Director

Central Paper
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
bwalker@centralpaper.biz

Felicia Keeler - Director

Hanson Sign Companies
Falconer, New York
F.Keeler@hansonsign.com

Devin Fahie - Director

Sebago Signworks
Limington, Maine
devin@sebagosignworks.com

Matt Mansfield - Director

TubeliteDenco
Wareham, Massachusetts
Mmansfield@tubelite.com

Britta Sullaway - Director

Sullaway Engineering
San Diego, California
britta@sullawayeng.com