Paul Tripp - President

Classic Signs Inc.
Amherst, New Hampshire
PTripp@classicsignsnh.com

Michael Leary - Past President

Sundance Sign & Design
Dover, New Hampshire
mike@sundancesign.com

Anthony Quimby - Vice President

Quimby Signs, Inc.
Buffalo, New York
quimbysigns@hotmail.com

Bill Gavigan - Treasurer

BORI Graphix
Warwick, Rhode Island
billgavigan12@gmail.com

Matt Lauretano - Secretary

Lauretano Sign Group
Terryville, Connecticut
matt@lauretano.com

John Tomasko - Director

Tomasko & Associates
Seymour, Connecticut
signsjohn@aol.com

Joe Mauldin - Director

Alliance Franchise Brands
Middle River, Maryland
joem@alliancegg.com

Bruce Walker - Director

Central Paper
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
bwalker@centralpaper.biz

Rachel Wolfgang - Director

Poyant Signs
New Bedford, Massachusetts
RWolfgang@poyantsigns.com

Felicia Keeler - Director

Hanson Sign Companies
Falconer, New York
F.Keeler@hansonsign.com

Devin Fahie - Director

Sebago Signworks & Vehicle Advertising
Limington, Maine
devin@sebagosignworks.com

Christopher Flejtuch - Director

Quality Quick Signs
Depew, New York
chris@qualityquicksigns.com