Raymond Dion - President

Dion Signs & Service Inc.
Central Falls, Rhode Island
raydion@dionsigns.com

Michael Leary - Past President

Sundance Sign & Design
Dover, New Hampshire
mike@sundancesign.com

Bill Gavigan - Vice President

BORI Graphix
Warwick, Rhode Island
billgavigan12@gmail.com

Paul Tripp - Secretary/Treasurer

Classic Signs Inc.
Amherst, New Hampshire
PTripp@classicsignsnh.com

Scott Stanton - Director

Dasco Signs
Acton, Maine
scott@dascosigns.com

John Tomasko - Director

Tomasko & Associates
Seymour, Connecticut
signsjohn@aol.com

Deborah Giampolo - Director

3M Commercial Graphics
Windsor, Connecticut
djgiampolo@mmm.com

Anthony Quimby - Director

Quimby Signs, Inc.
Buffalo, New York
quimbysigns@hotmail.com

Joe Mauldin - Director

Alliance Franchise Brands
Middle River, Maryland
joem@alliancegg.com

Charles Blanchard - Director

Steel Art Company
Norwood, Massachusetts
CharlesB@steelartco.com

Patricia Kerley Rust - Director

Kerley Signs, Inc.
Landover, Maryland
tricia@kerleysigns.com

Matt Lauretano - Director

Lauretano Sign Group
Terryville, Connecticut
matt@lauretano.com

Paul Pici - Director

Garston Sign Supply
Grand Island, New York
PaulP@garston.com

Jonah Eisenberg - Director

Tubelite
Moonachie, New Jersey
JEisenberg@tubelite.com

Nathan Mulcahy - Director

Altec Industries, Lights andSsigns
Cranston, Rhode Island
nathan.mulcahy@altec.com